Name
School District
Email
Twitter or Other
Scott Meech
Kenilworth #38
scott@smeech.net
smeech
Charlene Entman
Sunset Ridge #29
entmanc@sunsetridge29.net
centman - Twitter, AIM, iChat
CharleneEntman - Skype
Beth Burke
Wilmette #39
pollockburke@hotmail.com
Twitter & Skype: pollockburke
iChat: pollockburke@aim.com
Gail Soriano
Avoca #37
sorianog@avoca37.org
Twitter and Skype: purduegail
iChat: sorianogl@aim.com
Kim
Zimmer
Avoca #37
macteacher06@gmail.com
Twitter: MacTeacher Skype: MacTeacher06
iChat: kzimmer2@mac.com
Lane Young
North Shore Country Day
lyoung@nscds.org

Debby Atwater
WPS 39
atwaterd@wilmette39.org
Twitter: atwaterd
Skype:dkatwater
iChat: debbyatwater (AIM)
Chris Brown
Avoca #37
brownc@avoca37.org
Twitter: cmbrown
Skype: brownc847
iChat: cmbrown@mac.com
Matt Fuller
The Winnetka Public Schools
mattfuller@winnetka36.org
Twitter: mjfuller
iChat: mjfuller@mac.com
www.mattjfuller.com
Adam Denenberg
Wilmette #39
denenbea@wilmette39.org
Twitter: adamdenenberg
iChat: adman@aim.com